KNZRV hoofd Briefpapier

Bestuur KNZ&RV

 

 

L.M. van Dis

Voorzitter

blanke tekst

voorzitter@knzrv.nl

M.A. van Bemmel

Commissaris Zeilen

Ondervoorzitter

zeilen@knzrv.nl 

M.Revet

Commissaris Roeien

Ondervoorzitter

voorzitter.roeien@knzrv.nl 

J.J. Arts

Penningmeester

blanco tekst

penningmeester@knzrv.nl 

Mw. M.L. Daarnhouwer - Beers

Secretaris

blanco tekst

secretaris@knzrv.nl

Q.J.M.R.C. van Aspert

Commissaris

havens, gebouwen en terreinen

hgt@knzrv.nl 

E.J.N. van der Ley

Commissaris Wal

blanco tekst

walcommissie@knzrv.nl

Mw. M.N.F. Coebergh

Commissaris Jeugd

blanco tekst

jeugdzeilen@knzrv.nl

B.J.M. Mouwen 

Commissaris Sociëteit

blanco tekst

societeit@knzrv.nl 

Mw. D.M.B. Smelt-Janssen

Commissaris Communicatie

blanco tekst

communicatie@knzrv.nl

foto-bestuur

Inloggen


Wachtwoord en/of gebruikersnaam vergeten?

Zoek op de website